Menu

 

Village Council Contacts 
Member Address Email Phone Current Term/Exp Elected
John DeWitt III,
President
111 E. John Street president@newberrymi.gov 906-291-0578 2yr/11'2018 2016
Sharon Brown,
Pro-Temp
411 Handy Street sbrown@newberrymi.gov 906-293-5332  4yr/11'2020 2016
A.J. Downey 210 E. McMillan Avenue ajdowney@newberrymi.gov

906-291-1239

4yr/11'2018

Appointed 9/2017

Vacant

      4yr/11'2020 Appointed 1/2018
Daniel Hardenbrook 224 Newberry Avenue  dhardenbrook@newberrymi.gov   4yr/11'2018

Appointed 8/2017

Charles Medelis 218 E. McMillan Avenue cmedelis@newberrymi.gov 906-450-0805 4yr/11'2020 2016
Dennis Hendrickson 418 E. Harrie Street dhendrickson@newberrymi.gov 906-293-7000  4yr/11'2018 2014
Updated 3.13.2018