Menu

 

Village Council Contacts 
Member Address Email Phone Current Term/Exp Elected
John DeWitt III,
President
111 E. John Street president@newberrymi.gov 906-291-0578 2yr/11'2018 2016
Sharon Brown,
Pro-Temp
411 Handy Street sbrown@newberrymi.gov 906-293-5332  4yr/11'2020 2016
VACANT    

 

4yr/11'2018  

Lew Hitts

403 W. John  lhitts@newberrymi.gov  906-379-7264 4yr/11'2020 Appointed 3/2018
Daniel Hardenbrook 224 Newberry Avenue  dhardenbrook@newberrymi.gov   4yr/11'2018

Appointed 8/2017

Charles Medelis 218 E. McMillan Avenue cmedelis@newberrymi.gov 906-450-0805 4yr/11'2020 2016
Dennis Hendrickson 418 E. Harrie Street dhendrickson@newberrymi.gov 906-293-7000  4yr/11'2018 2014
Updated 5.09.2018